Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Tony Vo was very friendly and helpful. The entire process took less than two hours and was straightforward. I would recommend Tony to anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Tony provided me an excellent service. He was polite and helped me throughout my purchase. I’ll give him a 5 stars. For sure I will recommend Mazda to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Interacted with Tony Vo at the dealership for a new car purchase. Had a great experience. He was quite helpful, explained all the details well and got us a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Tony was great! He made sure that the car I was coming to see was ready and that there was a full tank. The sales process was smooth and Tony helped highlight all the features of my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I appreciated Tony Vo's relaxed manner, as he didn't come off as pushy or impatient. I spent many hours at the dealership to carefully inspect the car, and worked with Tony to make sure things that needed replacement would be covered. I'm dinging the dealership one star because there was a huge crack in the front windshield that I didn't even notice at first. But when I went outside after the test drive to wait for Tony to finish with another client (who'd arrived earlier than expected), I noticed the crack stretching across a third ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

I had an incredible experience with Tony! I came to Stevens Creek Mazda as a first time car buyer and was helped every step of the way by Tony. When I first came to the dealership, someone in sales approached me and honestly almost made me want to walk away and not come back. He wasn’t very friendly or helpful, honestly came of sort of rude. He then told me he was busy and had something else to do so he’d get someone to help me. I was under the impression that he thought I had no intention ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

My daughter & i went to many dealerships looking for the right car for her, Tony at Stevens Creek Mazda was the only sales person that took the time and patience helping us to find and buy the right one for her. Thank you Tony!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

They have very good and helpful sales and finance team, Ryan is their sales manager and he is helpful and professional. My Sales agent was Tony. He is very polite, helpful, professional and not pushy. He was with me and did great follow up from first to the end. He is one of the best in this dealership. He did his best to made deal happen and very positive to negotiate that is very important. Highly recommend him if you wanted to buy used/ new car from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Fantastic experience, Andy , nick and Fred were very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. I’m very happy with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Tony Vo made the process of financing my new Mazda CX-5 a wonderful experience. Kindness, transparency and honesty are what you can expect from Tony. Love my new Mazda! Thanks Tony!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

Mike McGhee was a fabulous sales help, informative, endlessly patient over two months as I chose between three models. The whole staff was courteous throughout and the whole process was very positive from first visit to final paperwork and handshake.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

No pressure sales. Was in and out of the dealership in about 90 minutes once I decided to purchase the vehicle! The team was very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Nickolas Cardoso took great care of me and my needs of purchasing a vehicle. He listened, he cared and he found the perfect car for my needs. The whole business works together to make my dream car available for me. Thank you Oak Tree Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

My father and I spent about 2 weeks looking for my dream car for my birthday. After a very disappointing and horrendous experience with an online car dealership we were about to give up on finding my gift. Upon further research I found the exact same car I was looking at with less miles and only a couple hundred dollars more and called immediately. From there the whole process was a breeze the employee Tony went above and beyond for us and helped us get a great deal. The car is absolutely amazing and would certainly recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The process was really easy and stress free with this dealership. And I would like to thank Tony Vo for his help. He went extra mile to make sure I was happy with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We just made our first purchase from this dealership, but based on working with "Short Mike" McGhee, it won't be our last! It will be great to be able to recommend Short Mike and Oak Tree Mazda to family and friends; in fact I already have done so. Mr. McGhee was professional, clear, respectful, attentive to details, and overall provided both an efficient and exceptional buying experience. And this from buyers who are most definitely not an "easy sell". Thanks also to Finance Director Jorge Velazquez who was polite and efficient. We love our new ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Huge xxxxxxto Oak Tree Mazda. I drove 4 hours to get this awesome car. They were the only dealer who wanted to work out a reasonable deal. Most others wanted MSRP or above. Last but not least, DiAngelo Jacquez is outstanding. He was prompt, honest, and thorough in communicating with me. I highly recommend Oak Tree Mazda for getting your next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

We worked with Alfred and he was attentive and professional. He found the perfect car for us and we are very happy with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

The place was busy and we made no appointment but we were helped out within five minutes. Alfred asked me if I’ve been helped . I asked him about the car I seen on their website was still there . He quickly check to see if it was still on the lot and it was so he moved some cars around so he can pull it out for me to test drive. This took about 10 minutes, during that time someone else asked if we’ve been helped we asked what was the difference between the different models of Mazdas there was . ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I was on the market for a new car after coming back from overseas for three years and I was honestly pretty nervous. However, the whole process was seamless and the staff was very helpful. There was no pressure to buy and they were up front with everything. Alfred was especially helpful with laying down the options available to me. Overall, I would strongly recommend at least visiting this dealership before going to the others around the area.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Chris was great to work with, friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. It was a good experience. I would certainly make a purchase with them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

I live in LA and I was looking for Miata CLUB with Brembo Ppkg. Here in Southern CA, there was one left but I did not like the color. I found some available options from other dealers shops in Northern CA and I contacted them. Unfortunately, most of them were not willing to listen to me and help me out. Probably they thought I was not in their target customer range. However, Oak tree Mazda was listening to me and helped me out. They arranged schedule and even came out to pick me out at air port. I came down ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Salespeople were very nice and quick to address any issues I had. I'm looking forward to bringing in my car for service to this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Couldn't hope for a better car buying experience! Ive gone to 2 dealerships before I went to Oak Tree. I'm just glad things didn't work out with the other dealerships because I had a better deal waiting for me at Oak Tree. They were not pushy, and were very courteous. I didn't feel pressured nor rushed, it was quick and painless! Lol I was in there for only 2.5 hours! No games and everything was pretty straightforward! After signing, Micheal Montuy, walked me out to my brand new CX-5 and, explained to me in the detail the car'...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Coming in to test drive a Mazda and having one of the better experiences I have had to buy a car. Deangelo was attentive to what I was looking for and my budget which was a great thing.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Ignacio Carrillo is an amazing sales person. I been to a lot of other dealerships I was always being pressured. Ignacio made me feel very comfortable with no pressure. I would purchase another car and refer my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Overall good experience here. The Sales Manager, Michael Montuy was very friendly and answered all my queries patiently and gave me space to think through my options .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Stellar after sale customer service from John Downey! I had a couple of outstanding issues from a not-so-thruthful sales guy. As I wasn't getting anywhere trying to resolve them with him, I went back to the dealership to try and get a resolution. John went above and beyond to get the issues resolved very quickly, and communicated with me every step of the way. The receptionist was also very helpful in solving my other issue. I thank both again for their outstanding service, and they've earned Mazda Oak a loyal customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

I started dealing with them about 7 years ago. The level of service I have received over the last 5 cars I've bought has been great. Also a great place to work. The team is wonderful, the produce is awesome and it is always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

I inquired about a CPO Miata online, and Andy Nguyen responded promptly with all the requested info. Throughout the process from test drive to answering my questions, Andy was patient, helpful, and knowledgeable. It certainly made my first Mazda experience amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018

Marcos is the best! Easy going, clear upfront sales. Excellent buying experience. Great buy. This is a small dealership in Sunnyvale. Please ask for Marcos.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2018

I email the sales personal and within 24 hours I got a response. They answer all my question and even though I didn't buy from them, they point me in the right duration . Great people to work with. will look into buy a vehicle in the near future. keep up the great work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

I went in with a dead battery and a special request. The ENTIRE team rallied to my cause, taught me what I asked to understand, and helped with some complicated paperwork. End to end a very positive experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

I am very happy with my experience at Oak Tree Mazda. I was able to negotiate the deal over email them provide all my info over the phone so I was at the dealer signing the paperwork for no more than an hour. Oak Tree had the best selection and I have the car I wanted! Only negative thing is there were no donuts in the lounge :)-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

I bought a Miata, the sales team was great. Due to timing and my schedule, they let me leave and come back to finish up, very accommodating. I have had it in for regular maintenance and to replace a tire. Every time I go there people great me with a smile. When my tire got a nail the service team was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2015

the lesson i learned here is to always talk to the boss. Thanks for sheriff to solve my problem. And take time to train your people better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

Not your normal car dealer. They were upfront and transparent in everything. I will definately be back here in the future. Its refreshing to do business with a company that takes care of their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2008

Kristina Duvall has helped me a number of times when servicing my car. She always does a great job of working with me to make sure I'm aware of everything that's going on with my car as well as remembering me to make my trips more personable. Thank you Kristina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2008

Oaktree Mazda San Jose Ca Service I was very pleased with the service I was provided at Oak Tree Mazda. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. And if I point out some item that might have been missed, they willingly check it out and always leave me with a satisfied feeling.Setting up the appt. online was simple. I appreciated the confirmation email and phone call. The employees I spoke to on the phone were all helpful and sincere. My advisor Kristina was very friendly ad professional. The shuttle driver was also pleasant. All the employees and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2008

Oaktree Mazda,San Jose Ca. My car buying experience at Oaktree Mazda was easy as I just looked at the advertisment and bought that car. When I arrived at the dealership that sense of uneasiness went away in part because of the salespeople. When I was much younger my folks used to take me car shopping and most of the salespeople worked at the dealership next door. So when I reminded my Salesperson of that they gave me a little better treatment. They did a great job showing me all the options. I had visited the dealership next door and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2006

I Came down looking for a mazda3 hatchback and I dealt with Dan. He was very young, but very knowledgeable and genuinely friendly. He explained the difference between the mazda and the competition in simple english. For negotiations, he didn't turn all "car salesman" on me. He was very fair and a joy to deal with. The management was also very professional and catered to my needs. For a new mazda, these guys are the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2006

After reading all the bad reviews, I was really hesitant to go to this dealership. However, it was the only one that gave me something in the price range I was looking for, so I decided to brave it. The guy I was talking with claimed he was a straight talker that kept his word, and indeed he was. He promised me a price on the phone and held up that promise when I got there. There was very little hassle, though he did call me quite often before the purchase to check with me on my car buying status. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review